Farm Bureau Days Schedule

2022 Farm Bureau Days Schedule

Download PDF

RegionMeeting PlaceAddressDate HeldTimeRSVP
1Franconia Heritage Conference Center
508 Harleysville Pike, Telford, PA
3/3/229 am –
3 pm
RSVP by 2/17 /22 to Ethan Howard 610.533 .2558 ewhoward@pfbcom
2Harrisburg-Hershey Sheraton Hotel4650 Lindle Rd, Harrisburg, PA 3/15/2210 am – 2:30 pmRSVP by 3/7 /22 to Justin Clapper 570.971.2289 jdclapper@pfb.com
3Strock Enterprises729 Williams Grove Rd, Mechanicsburg, PA 3/10/2210 am – 3 pmRSVP by 2/24/22 to Kyle Kotzmoyer 717-215-0765
kfkotzmoyer@pfb.com
4Anthony’s Restaurant725 Scalp Ave Johnstown, PA 3/8/228:45 am – 3:50 pmRSVP by 2/28/22 to Joe Diamond
814.934.0330 jmdiamond@pfb.com
5Soergel Orchard2573 Brandt School Rd Wexford, PA 3/9/229:30 am – 2:30 pmRSVP by 2/23/21 to Todd Bailey 717.761.2740 tdbailey@pfb.com
6The Wolfs Den Event & Conference Center308 Timberwolf Run Knox, PA 3/7/229 am – 3 pmRSVP by 2/25/22 to Isaac Harrington 717.982.3280 irharrington@pfb.com
7Holiday Inn
(No Legislative update at this meeting.)
90 Pine St,
Williamsport, PA
3/1/228:30 am – 4 pmRSVP by 2/15/22 to Brendan Reed 717-829-5929 bjreed@pfb.com
8Holiday Inn Wilkes Barre-East Mountain600 Wildflower Dr Wilkes-Barre, PA 3/2/228:45 am – 3:15 pmRSVP by 2/18/22 to Bob Perhacs 570.814.3511 rjperhacs@pfb.com